Free shipping throughout Canada on orders of 200 $ and over.

 

EDR may take up to 48 hours following your order to confirm the availability and prepare the parcel for the items you purchased. Once your order is fulfilled, you will receive a confirmation email with tracking number and your parcel will be shipped according to the chosen shipping option.

 

CONFIRMATION

EDR sends two automated emails with every order. First, to confirm we’ve received your purchase correctly and second within 48 hours, to confirm the items you purchased are in stock and packed to be shipped, along with your tracking number. We’ll contact you personally if needed.

 

DELIVERY OPTIONS

All deliveries are issued by Canada Post. International deliveries are relayed to your national postal service once outside of Canada.

Montreal - Local Pick-Up / Standard / Expedited / Xpresspost

Quebec & Ontario - Standard / Expedited / Xpresspost

United States * - Expedited / Xpresspost

International - Expedited / International / Xpresspost

* Shipping to the United States excludes the following locations: American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Hawaii, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Armed Forces Americas, Armed Forces Europe, Armed Forces Pacific.

 

ORDER CANCELLATION

You may cancel or modify your order within same day of purchase. Simply contact a member of our team by email at info@editionsderobes.com or by phone at +1 514 271 7676.

 

APPLICABLE TAXES

Taxes are automatically calculated on purchases made in Canada, according to the applicable laws of the province of the shipping address.

 

Éditions de Robes can be referred to as "EDR" and holds the same status. We use the abbreviation for convenience only.

By visiting our site and / or purchasing something from us, you engage our “Service” and agree to be bound by the Policies mentioned above, including those additional Policies referenced herein, site wide and / or available by hyperlink. These Policies apply to all users of the site, including without limitation, users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and / or contributors of content.

EDR reserves the right, at our sole discretion, to update, change or replace any part of these Policies by posting updates and changes to our website. It is the customer's responsibility to check our website periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to our website or our “Service” following the posting of any changes to these Policies constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Livraison gratuite partout au Canada sur les commandes de 200$ et plus.

 

EDR peut nécessiter jusqu’à 48 heures suivant la commande pour confirmer la disponibilité et préparer le colis pour les articles que vous avez achetés. Une fois la commande complétée, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation avec numéro de suivi et votre colis sera expédié selon l’option de livraison choisie.

 

CONFIRMATION

EDR envoie deux courriels automatiques pour chaque commande. Un premier pour confirmer que nous avons bien reçu votre commande, puis un second en 48 heures, pour confirmer que nous avons bien les articles en stock et emballés pour livraison, avec votre numéro de suivi. Nous vous contacterons personnellement au besoin.

 

OPTIONS DE LIVRAISON

Toutes livraisons sont générées par Poste Canada. Les livraisons à l'international sont relayées à votre service postal national une fois à l’extérieur du Canada.

Montréal - Cueillette Locale / Standard / Accéléré / Xpresspost

Québec & Ontario - Standard / Accéléré / Xpresspost

États-Unis* - Accéléré / Xpresspost

International - Accéléré / International / Xpresspost

*La livraison aux États-Unis exclue les endroits suivants: Samoa Américaine, États Fédéraux de Micronésie, Hawaii, Iles Marshall, Iles Mariana du Nord, Palau, Puerto Rico, Iles Vierges, Forces Armées Amériques, Forces Armées Europe, Forces Armées Pacifique.

 

ANNULATION DE COMMANDE

Il est possible d’annuler ou de modifier une commande effectuée le jour même de l’achat. Veuillez simplement contacter un membre de notre équipe via courriel à info@editionsderobes.com ou par téléphone au +1 514 271 7676.

 

TAXES APPLICABLES

Pour les achats faits au Canada, les taxes seront automatiquement calculées selon les lois en vigueur dans la province de l’adresse de livraison.

 

Éditions de Robes peut être dénommé "EDR" et occupe le même status. Nous utilisons l'abréviation par convenance seulement.

En visitant notre site et/ou en achetant un de nos produits, vous vous engagez à respecter nos « Services » et acceptez d’être lié par les Politiques ci-haut, y compris celles additionnelles mentionnées dans ce document, sur le site complet et/ou accessibles par hyperlien. Ces Politiques s’appliquent à tous les utilisateurs du site, y compris, sans limitation, les vendeurs, clients, marchands, et/ou collaborateurs de contenu.

EDR se réserve le droit, à notre seule discrétion, de mettre à jour, de modifier ou de remplacer une partie de ces Politiques en faisant des mises à jour et des changements à notre site. Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier notre site régulièrement pour des changements. L’utilisation continue de notre site web ou l’accès à celui-ci, après affichage de toute modification apportée aux présentes Politiques, équivaut à l’acceptation de ces changements.